Saturday, August  1, 2015
You are here: Isle of Man > Attractions > Tourist Sites > Gaiety Theatre

Gaiety Theatre Programme



Events
Dates: Sunday 23 August 2015
Description: Ballet at Ballaglass. Manx Wildlife Trust presents Ballet at Ballaglass on Sunday 23rd August from 2.30pm to 5.00pm. A performance by Dancer's Barre from their Gaiety Theatre production at Cornaa Mill, Ballaglass. Courtesy of Dora Johnstone. Tickets, including afternoon teas, available from The Wildlife Shop, Peel; Welcome Centre, Douglas; Visitors Centres and Shakti Man, Ramsey or ring 882401/462504. Parking at the Trout Hatchery. Cornaa Mill, Ballaglass, Maughold, 882401 or 462504.
Dates: Thursday 27 August 2015 - Sunday 27 September 2015
Description: Pigs on the Wing. Pigs on the Wing. Pink Floyd Tribute Band. At The Gaiety Theatre Douglas. 8pm. Tickets £15.00, Gaiety Theatre, Harris Promenade, Douglas, 01624600555 http://www.villagaiety.com.
Dates: Saturday 29 August 2015 - Sunday 30 August 2015
Description: Jurassic Adventures. Jurassic Adventures at the Gaiety Theatre, Gaiety Theatre, Harris Promenade, Douglas, 01624600555 http://www.villagaiety.com.
Dates: Saturday 05 September 2015
Description: Battle of the Pantos. Battle of the Pantos, with special guest Christopher Biggins. Tickets from £14. Gaiety Theatre, Harris Promenade, Douglas, 01624600555 http://www.villagaiety.com.
Dates: Friday 18 September 2015
Description: Islands in The Stream. Islands in the Stream. Celebrating the Queen of Country Dolly Parton and Kenny Rodgers. Gaiety Theatre, Harris Promenade, Douglas, 01624600555.
Dates: Friday 25 September 2015
Description: The Unthanks. JonnoPromotions presents The Unthanks At the Gaiety Theatre tickets £23.00. Gaiety Theatre, Harris Promenade, Douglas, 01624600555 http://www.villagaiety.com.
Dates: Saturday 26 September 2015
Description: Manx Last Night of The Proms. Manx Last Night of the Proms. At the Gaiety Theatre. Tickets £15, concessions available. Gaiety Theatre, Harris Promenade, Douglas, 01624600555 http://www.villagaiety.com.
Dates: Tuesday 20 October 2015 - Saturday 24 October 2015
Description: Carousel. The Manx G & S Society will be performing the popular musical Carousel by Rodgers & Hammerstein at the Gaiety Theatre. The show includes such famous songs as "If I Loved You", "June Is Bustin' Out All Over", "When the Children are Asleep", and "You'll Never Walk Alone". Suitable for all the family. Tickets will be on sale from 1st August. www.gands.org.im, Gaiety Theatre, Harris Promenade, Douglas, 823659 http://www.gands.org.im.
Dates: Wednesday 04 November 2015 - Saturday 07 November 2015
Description: The Little Mermaid. JT Productions present Disney's The Little Mermaid Jr. At the Gaiety Theatre. Gaiety Theatre, Harris Promenade, Douglas, 01624 600555.
Dates: Thursday 12 November 2015 - Saturday 14 November 2015
Description: Frankenstein The Monster & The Myth. Frankenstein The Monster & The Myth, Gaiety Theatre, Harris Promenade, Douglas, 01624600555 http://www.villagaiety.com.
Dates: Friday 20 November 2015 - Saturday 21 November 2015
Description: The Nutcracker. The Nutcracker-Moscow Ballet. Gaiety Theatre Douglas. Tickets from £22.50, Gaiety Theatre, Harris Promenade, Douglas, 01624600555 http://www.villagaiety.com.
Dates: Monday 30 November 2015 - Saturday 05 December 2015
Description: Christmas Spectacular. Christine Wild Theatre School presents,Christmas Spectacular. At the Gaiety Theatre. Tickets from £18.00, Gaiety Theatre, Harris Promenade, Douglas, 01624600555 http://www.villagaiety.com.
Dates: Friday 18 December 2015 - Saturday 02 January 2016
Description: Sleeping Beauty. Parker and Snell Company presents Sleeping Beauty. Christmas pantomime at the Gaiety Theatre. Tickets from £18.00, Gaiety Theatre, Harris Promenade, Douglas, 01624600555 http://www.villagaiety.com.
Event information supplied by the Isle of Man Department of Tourism & Leisure (01624 686766)

Related News Articles

More >>>
Other Guides by Maxima Systems Ltd: Disney World