You are here: Isle of Man > Attractions > Tourist Sites > Gaiety Theatre

Gaiety Theatre Programme



Events
Dates: Saturday 11 June 2016
Description: Sam Barks. Tickets £23. Gaiety Theatre, Harris Promenade, Douglas, 01624600555 http://www.villagaiety.com.
Dates: Friday 17 June 2016 - Saturday 18 June 2016
Description: The Naked Truth. The Naked Truth. Tickets £25, concessions £23. Gaiety Theatre, Harris Promenade, Douglas, 01624600555 http://www.villagaiety.com.
Dates: Thursday 23 June 2016 - Saturday 25 June 2016
Description: The Vicar of Dibley. Tickets £15.30, concessions available. Gaiety Theatre, Harris Promenade, Douglas, 01624600555 http://www.villagaiety.com.
Dates: Saturday 02 July 2016
Description: Nobles Hospital Big Comedy Show. Offering a comic perspective on modern healthcare, an insight into modern medicine and the wonderful world of embarassing ailments. Tickets £10, concessions available. 7.30pm. Gaiety Theatre, Harris Promenade, Douglas, 01624600555 http://www.villagaiety.com.
Dates: Friday 15 July 2016 - Saturday 16 July 2016
Description: Movie Magic. Gena's Dance Academy-Movie Magic. Adults £15, concessions £13. Gaiety Theatre, Harris Promenade, Douglas, 01624600555 http://www.villagaiety.com.
Dates: Sunday 24 July 2016
Description: Manannan's Isle. Tickets £10, child concession available. Gaiety Theatre, Harris Promenade, Douglas, 01624600555 http://ww.villagaiety.com.
Dates: Thursday 28 July 2016 - Saturday 30 July 2016
Description: Thoroughly Modern Millie. Sponsored by SMP Partners. Tickets from £18. Gaiety Theatre, Harris Promenade, Douglas, 01624600555 http://www.villagaiety.com.
Dates: Monday 08 August 2016 - Saturday 20 August 2016
Description: Oliver. Tickets from £20. Gaiety Theatre, Harris Promenade, Douglas, 01624600555.
Dates: Saturday 24 September 2016
Description: Manx Last Night of The Proms. Manx Last Night of the Proms at the Gaiety Theatre. Tickets£12.75, concessions available. Gaiety Theatre, Harris Promenade, Douglas, 01624600555 http://www.villagaiety.com.
Dates: Monday 24 October 2016 - Friday 28 October 2016
Description: South Pacific. The Manx G&S Society will be performing the popular musical South Pacific by Rodgers & Hammerstein at the Gaiety Theatre. The show includes such famous songs as 'Some Enchanted Evening'. 'Younger Than Springtime', 'Bali Ha'i', 'Happy Talk' and 'There's is nothing like a Dame'. Suitable for all the family. Tickets will be on sale from 13th June. Gaiety Theatre, Harris Promenade, Douglas, 01624600555 http://www.villagaiety.com.
Dates: Thursday 08 December 2016
Description: Romesh Ranganathan. Romesh Ranganathan Irrational is back with a brand new show exploring the rationality of his world view. Tickets £19.00, Gaiety Theatre, Harris Promenade, Douglas, 01624600555 http://www.villagaiety.com.
Event information supplied by the Isle of Man Department of Tourism & Leisure (01624 686766)

Related News Articles

More >>>
Other Guides by Maxima Systems Ltd: Disney World