Related News - Supersport Junior TT

Related News Articles

  • First win for Michael Dunlop 10 June 2009
    Michael Dunlop today won a heavily delayed second Relentless Supersport race on his privately entered Street Sweep/Marlow Construction Yamaha. [More]
  • Hutchinson Wins First Supersport Race 9 June 2009
    Ian Hutchinson won a dramatic Relentless Supersport race today after long time race leader Bruce Anstey was forced to retire. [More]
  • Plater Wins Supersport 2 June 2008
    Lincolnshire's Steve Plater was awarded the win in the first Relentless Supersport race after Bruce Anstey was sensationally disqualified. [More]
  • First TT Win for Hutchinson 6 June 2007
    Ian Hutchinson took his first ever TT victory when he claimed today's dramatic and record-breaking Supersport race. [More]
  • Hutchinson Disqualified 7 June 2006
    McAdoo Kawasaki rider Ian Hutchinson was this evening stripped of his second-place finish [More]
  • Supersport Junior TT 7 June 2006
    John McGuinness swept to his second victory on his Honda in the Supersport Junior TT. [More]
  • Wednesday Races 7 June 2006
    Racing continues today with the Supersport TT followed by the TT Sidecar Race B. [More]
  • Win for Farquhar 8 June 2005
    Ryan Farquhar stormed to victory in this morning's Supersport Junior B Race. [More]
  • Wednesday Preview 8 June 2005
    Racing continues today with the second legs of both the Supersport Junior TT and the Sidecar. [More]
  • SuperSport Win for Lougher 6 June 2005
    Ian Lougher celebrated the 21st anniversary of his first TT appearance by winning the Supersport Junior TT. [More]
  • Monday Race Preview 6 June 2005
    John McGuinness will be looking for further success today when the 2005 TT Race meeting continues. [More]

[Back to Supersport Junior TT]

Other Guides by Maxima Systems Ltd: Disney World